Course Director and Scientific Board

Elena Sciso (Professor of International Economic Law, Luiss Guido Carli)

Members of the Scientific Board

Giorgio Bernini, Professor Emeritus of Commercial Law and Arbitration Law, University of Bologna; Honorary President of the International Council for Commercial Arbitration

Paolo De Caterini, Professor of European Law, LUISS University

Marco Felisati, ViceDirector, Europe and Internationalization Department, CONFINDUSTRIA (Confederation of the Italian Manufacturing Industries)

Rainer Geiger, Former Deputy Director, Financial and Enterprise Affairs, OECD

Paolo Guerrieri, Professor of European Economic Integration, University of Rome “La Sapienza” Merit E. Janow, Professor of International Economic Law and International Affairs at Columbia University; Co-Director of Columbia’s APEC Study Center; former member of the WTO Appellate Body

Vincenzo Lenucci, Chief of the International Affairs Office, CONFAGRICOLTURA (General Confederation of the Italian Agriculture)

Giorgio Sacerdoti, Professor of International Law, University of Milan “Luigi Bocconi”; former member of the WTO Appellate Body

Elena Sciso, Professor of International Economic Law, LUISS University

Amedeo Teti, Director General, General Direction for Trade Policy, Italian Ministry of Economic Development